Mikasa Japanese

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Mikasa Japanese? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

858+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Anthony

12/15/2023

unfilled star rating

Too much ice

Anthony

12/06/2023

unfilled star rating

Need around be sure some special sauce for the hibachi

Anthony

11/19/2023

unfilled star rating

Good but not good value

MELISSA

11/15/2023

Food is always hot and so yummy when it is delivered

Tasty food

Fast service

Brandi

08/09/2023

Love it……..

Tasty food

Jennifer

07/19/2023

Love take out

Monique

06/29/2023

Love how fresh the food was

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Treva

06/27/2023

Food is always very good

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monica

06/22/2023

One of our favorite places in town.

Jennifer

06/01/2023

Always so delicious!

Jennifer

05/27/2023

We love Micasa

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lynda

05/16/2023

unfilled star rating

The Salmon Yuzu is usually very good. But we didn’t get the normal poke sauce which changed the taste of the dish.

Amber

05/07/2023

Your doing a GREAT JOB!

Deborah

05/02/2023

Yum yum! Love this place

Tasty food

Gloria

04/24/2023

Always tasty, arives hot and ready to eat. Delivery Always timely!

Florell

04/06/2023

Sooo delicious I work at SJRMC and I’m sick of hospital food and we can leave for lunch so I was craving sushi and rice. Driver had a hard time finding me but it was soooo worth it!!

Tasty food

Great value

Gloria

03/22/2023

Hibachi salmon and shrimp was delicious!!

Tasty food

Fast service

MIKE

03/20/2023

Mikasa is always amazing. Even though I'm gluten and dairy sensitive, they have plenty of options. Thanks Mikasa for making it to where I can still eat Japanese cuisine. 😁

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anrelene

03/18/2023

Best place for sushi

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monique

02/08/2023

Fast fast service … love their food

Teahonna

01/06/2023

The wonton soup wasn’t quite as flavorful this time, but I will still continue to order ;) love the service here!

Kristin

12/08/2022

unfilled star rating

The chicken with vegetables sauce was chunky. Almost like it had been pre-made & not warmed up all the way or too much cornstarch used.

MIKE

12/05/2022

Mikasa is awesome! I have a dairy and gluten allergy and I can actually eat here! They are very good about keeping allergens separated. Thank you Mikasa for having good food for us weird allergy people. 😁

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Blair

11/10/2022

We order the combination fried rice every time! It never disappoints!

Teahonna

11/05/2022

Always amazing!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jason

10/21/2022

Easy to order online

MIKE

10/05/2022

I love the food here. I am so glad there are gluten free options and I never get sick. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Colleen

09/16/2022

They unfortunately were out of edamame.

Dennis

08/11/2022

We love Mikasa!

Tasty food

Kimberly

08/03/2022

Delicious!!

Veronica

07/25/2022

Always Awesome!!

Monique

06/15/2022

Fast service and love their food

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

John

06/09/2022

Great as always!!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hope

05/30/2022

Always the best

Fast service

Tasty food

Gloria

05/20/2022

Tried the salmon hibachi for the first time and it was amazing!

Jennifer

04/25/2022

Love the service and food

Jo

04/19/2022

Always fresh & yummy food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Teresa

04/15/2022

Love this restaurant!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Anthony

04/13/2022

unfilled star rating

Need better straws, the straws were weak especially when stirring the milk tea

Autumn

04/07/2022

unfilled star rating

ONLY complaint is I barely had any hibachi sauce in my takeout order. I was sad.

Ashlee

04/06/2022

Yum

Kim

03/30/2022

Sooooo yummy!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Jennette

03/23/2022

always amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Holly

03/22/2022

The staff and food are exceptional

Erika

03/16/2022

Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

03/11/2022

So yummy!! Must have!!

Sally

03/09/2022

The food is always bomb!🔥

Veronica

03/04/2022

Always great

Mikasa Japanese - Farmington, NM

400 W Main St, Farmington, NM 87401 Call us today: (505) 327-2255