Reviews

Joshua
5/24/2020
Everything was so tasty! Thanks!!!
Marcy
5/23/2020
It was ok , usually the food is spot on tastes the same time after time. Very few vegetables lots of cabbage & the rice was different than it usually tastes and under cooked egg rolls were greasy.
Erika
5/22/2020
ALWAYS ON TIME
Autumn
5/21/2020
Awesome food 👍 delivery was fast! Great job!!!
Delbert
5/8/2020
Good job... Keep up the hard work!
Jeffery
5/7/2020
Had a semi long wait to get my order. In their defense, they were very busy.
Rebecca
4/22/2020
Fast and accurate service. Unlike grubhub where my orders keep going wrong places, this is spot on. I sure looking forward ordering again~
Jaimie
4/21/2020
Everything WAS DELICIOUS 🤟🏽🤤😋🔥
Nora
4/18/2020
Service is always quick and professional
Erika
3/25/2020
Always Clean And Professional
Jeremy
3/17/2020
Please send chop sticks forks and soy sauce
Cheanoa
2/26/2020
Food was very delicious 👍😊❤
Trista
1/24/2020
Absolutely LOVE the food! So fresh and delicious! Highly recommended!!!
Aubrey
1/5/2020
Ordered Chicken fried Rice and received chicken lo mein....
Deborah
12/17/2019
The best.....great food and great service
Jason
12/17/2019
This thai dish is so flavorful. I asked for it extra spicy and it was exactly what I asked for, delicious!!! The cashews make a nice balance with the spice
Cheyenne
12/6/2019
We received the wrong roll.
sheri
11/22/2019
Every thing was very good though the rice was not all the way cooked.
Rhiannon
11/20/2019
Best food in town!
Brittany
10/16/2019
Would just recommend a slight check on the site, as I had chosen to pay with my card, but after sending the order, the review said I chose to pay with cash. Ended up doing cash anyways to make it easier, but it was just a little frustrating not knowing if I would be able to use the card or not.
Gina
9/15/2019
It's my favorite place to order food!
Shaela
9/1/2019
As always the food was scrumptious!
Roxane
9/1/2019
The food is always good
Ashley
8/23/2019
Amazing...
Kavin
8/14/2019
It was so delicious and we enjoyed
Wanda
8/2/2019
Delivery was faster than expected and service was great.
Diandra
7/10/2019
Quick delivery. Polite delivery guy. Great experience overall.
Holly
4/6/2019
My favorite
Maria
3/8/2019
Quick, hot food right on time!
Noel
3/4/2019
Excellent food
Jyl
2/25/2019
Ordered 6 egg rolls — they forgot to send the dipping sauce
tammy
2/23/2019
5 stars
Ranelle
1/1/2019
Accurate delivery ETA and great food!
Matt
12/18/2018
It was sensational took an hour and a twenty min to get but the food was awesome.
Shelly
12/14/2018
Awesome!
Tamara
12/12/2018
Easy and convenient to use for online service
Bradley
11/26/2018
Easy. Placed my order and it was ready when I got there, no issues. Might be 100% useful if knowing ready times was more obvious.
Bryan
11/14/2018
Great
shantel
11/7/2018
I requested extra crispy chicken but I got extra hot instead other than that it was good!
Stephanie
11/6/2018
Awesome service
Rose
10/27/2018
I placed my order at 7:58 and I didn't get it till about 845. it was delicious though
Bryan
10/22/2018
Awesome as always.
Jennifer
10/14/2018
Awesome app!!. food was great
Vicki
9/18/2018
One of my favorite places to eat. The food is always good, the service is quick, the web site is easy to use, and the prices are reasonable.
Erika
9/14/2018
Very good made a fan out of us all we will order weekly
Mike
8/30/2018
Sushi, Chow Fun and Spring rolls were excellent and fresh. Delivery was really quick and the delivery person was super friendly. Highly recommended
Cheyenna
8/7/2018
The Cheese Wontons were a little chewy
Nicole
7/31/2018
Handroll lacked gurth
Any questions please call us.