Reviews

Cheyenne
12/6/2019
We received the wrong roll.
sheri
11/22/2019
Every thing was very good though the rice was not all the way cooked.
Rhiannon
11/20/2019
Best food in town!
Noel
10/18/2019
Sadly undercooked dough in the fried crab wontons, bit into bone on first bite of old greasy chicken lo mein, crab mayo mix in their California roll...not! Heavy tempura cowboy roll. Got money back. Lost my business. Gross and standards gone!
Brittany
10/16/2019
Would just recommend a slight check on the site, as I had chosen to pay with my card, but after sending the order, the review said I chose to pay with cash. Ended up doing cash anyways to make it easier, but it was just a little frustrating not knowing if I would be able to use the card or not.
Dennis
9/15/2019
It's my favorite place to order food!
Shaela
9/1/2019
As always the food was scrumptious!
Roxane
9/1/2019
The food is always good
Ashley
8/23/2019
Amazing...
Kavin
8/14/2019
It was so delicious and we enjoyed
Wanda
8/2/2019
Delivery was faster than expected and service was great.
Diandra
7/10/2019
Quick delivery. Polite delivery guy. Great experience overall.
Holly
4/6/2019
My favorite
Maria
3/8/2019
Quick, hot food right on time!
Noel
3/4/2019
Excellent food
Jyl
2/25/2019
Ordered 6 egg rolls — they forgot to send the dipping sauce
tammy
2/23/2019
5 stars
Ranelle
1/1/2019
Accurate delivery ETA and great food!
Matt
12/18/2018
It was sensational took an hour and a twenty min to get but the food was awesome.
Shelly
12/14/2018
Awesome!
Tamara
12/12/2018
Easy and convenient to use for online service
Bradley
11/26/2018
Easy. Placed my order and it was ready when I got there, no issues. Might be 100% useful if knowing ready times was more obvious.
Bryan
11/14/2018
Great
shantel
11/7/2018
I requested extra crispy chicken but I got extra hot instead other than that it was good!
Stephanie
11/6/2018
Awesome service
Rose
10/27/2018
I placed my order at 7:58 and I didn't get it till about 845. it was delicious though
Bryan
10/22/2018
Awesome as always.
Jennifer
10/14/2018
Awesome app!!. food was great
Vicki
9/18/2018
One of my favorite places to eat. The food is always good, the service is quick, the web site is easy to use, and the prices are reasonable.
Erika
9/14/2018
Very good made a fan out of us all we will order weekly
Mike
8/30/2018
Sushi, Chow Fun and Spring rolls were excellent and fresh. Delivery was really quick and the delivery person was super friendly. Highly recommended
Cheyenna
8/7/2018
The Cheese Wontons were a little chewy
Nicole
7/31/2018
Handroll lacked gurth
Megan
7/26/2018
Food was so good, and my delivery arrived fast
Frank
7/17/2018
Great food. Dinning in is the best choice.
Cydnie
5/26/2018
The food is always amazing and the delivery is always fast. I love this place!!!
Connie
5/17/2018
Good food and fast service :)
Ary
5/10/2018
Excellent!!
ELIZA
4/18/2018
They deliver often, they must have been busy, because they took almost an hour to deliver our food. I had to call to find out where our delivery was at.
Tennille
4/17/2018
Great
Christina
4/14/2018
great meal!
Kevin
4/4/2018
Food was delicious. Just took a bit longer than expected.
Andreana
3/20/2018
Great and very fast delivery. They were faster than Pizza hut. Food was ok
Kevin
3/1/2018
Delivery Driver didn't follow instructions in comments. I had asked for them to ring the doorbell 3 times and to put chopsticks in the bag. I got neither of those things.
Sarah
2/4/2018
Excellent food and excellent service by the delivery boy
Selena
1/31/2018
Excellent service, they alway have my order in time and have never had problems with my orders! Food is wonderful!
Sunny
1/2/2018
Mikasa is always great and you get your moneys worth.
Sarah
12/26/2017
Very good. High quality.
Any questions please call us.