Reviews

Nat
1/23/2021
Great food
Sharon
1/22/2021
Received my food in less than an hour and it was fresh and well put together ❤
Kathy
1/15/2021
Always consistent and great flavors
John
1/14/2021
As usual the food was good and delivered quickly!!
Dawn
1/4/2021
Food took 2 hours to be delivered due to their system being down yet couldn’t call to let their customers know their food would be extra ordinarily late. Sesame chicken hard and tough uneatable.
Frank
1/2/2021
Fried Rice was missing
Trish
12/29/2020
First time ordering online for Mikasa. Food showed up sooner than expected and was just as yummy as when we dine in.
Carlos
12/29/2020
Great food
Delbert
12/16/2020
Food and service is always awesome... 👍👍
Cori
11/30/2020
Ordered shrimp lo mein but got chicken
Jarryn
11/25/2020
Didn’t get any hibachi sauce for the 3rd time when I specifically said I didn’t get any 😤
Delbert
11/21/2020
Always fast service and awesome food!
Regan
11/7/2020
Pad tai was mushy. Also all the peanuts were in a paste in the bottom.
Veronica
10/19/2020
Always yummies, thankyou
Erin
8/29/2020
Done exactly how I ordered
etta
8/19/2020
It was great and driver was very nice, very well presentable. Thank you
Casey
8/6/2020
Was excellent they just forgot about my beverage
Samantha
8/6/2020
The NM roll was nothing I'd thought it To be. Nobody touched it at dinner time.
Cal
8/5/2020
Amazing using the app it's so convenient and made my order across town by the time I got there my order was already ready. And my food was amazingly delicious
Veronica
7/24/2020
Always yummies
Julie
7/24/2020
Never disappointed. Wish we could of had the atmosphere but eating and home was nice too.
Shanda
7/14/2020
The food was amazing and still hot when it arrived! Thank you all so much!!
phay
7/4/2020
Thank you for your speed of service & delicious food.
Veronica
6/26/2020
Always awesome!
Joshua
5/31/2020
Mango was burst apart
Joshua
5/24/2020
Everything was so tasty! Thanks!!!
Marcy
5/23/2020
It was ok , usually the food is spot on tastes the same time after time. Very few vegetables lots of cabbage & the rice was different than it usually tastes and under cooked egg rolls were greasy.
Erika
5/22/2020
ALWAYS ON TIME
Autumn
5/21/2020
Awesome food 👍 delivery was fast! Great job!!!
Delbert
5/8/2020
Good job... Keep up the hard work!
Jeffery
5/7/2020
Had a semi long wait to get my order. In their defense, they were very busy.
Rebecca
4/22/2020
Fast and accurate service. Unlike grubhub where my orders keep going wrong places, this is spot on. I sure looking forward ordering again~
Jaimie
4/21/2020
Everything WAS DELICIOUS 🤟🏽🤤😋🔥
Nora
4/18/2020
Service is always quick and professional
Erika
3/25/2020
Always Clean And Professional
Jeremy
3/17/2020
Please send chop sticks forks and soy sauce
Cheanoa
2/26/2020
Food was very delicious 👍😊❤
Trista
1/24/2020
Absolutely LOVE the food! So fresh and delicious! Highly recommended!!!
Aubrey
1/5/2020
Ordered Chicken fried Rice and received chicken lo mein....
Deborah
12/17/2019
The best.....great food and great service
Jason
12/17/2019
This thai dish is so flavorful. I asked for it extra spicy and it was exactly what I asked for, delicious!!! The cashews make a nice balance with the spice
Cheyenne
12/6/2019
We received the wrong roll.
sheri
11/22/2019
Every thing was very good though the rice was not all the way cooked.
Rhiannon
11/20/2019
Best food in town!
Brittany
10/16/2019
Would just recommend a slight check on the site, as I had chosen to pay with my card, but after sending the order, the review said I chose to pay with cash. Ended up doing cash anyways to make it easier, but it was just a little frustrating not knowing if I would be able to use the card or not.
Gina
9/15/2019
It's my favorite place to order food!
Shaela
9/1/2019
As always the food was scrumptious!
Roxane
9/1/2019
The food is always good
Any questions please call us.